H.W.C. 10/27 Sanctioned Meeting Room Change, TBA

Dear Union Sisters and Brothers,

There will be an unplanned room change for this Thursday’s Union Meeting at Harold Washington College because our event got bumped for the District Open House. I didn’t get any notification and wasn’t aware until I tried to get the president to sanction it. 😦

The Union meeting is this Thursday, October 27, 2p.m. to 4p.m. Room change TBA, most likely a classroom. (3:30p.m. to 4p.m. individual members issues.)

I will flyer announcement in your boxes with the room change, as soon as I get a room confirmation on Monday and have it sanctioned.

Please, bring a friend.  I will provide a light lunch.  If someone wants to help set up the food, please meet me at 1:30p.m. in the lobby.

Also, we need a volunteer secretary, or else, the minutes won’t be official.  I cannot chair the meeting and take minutes at the same time.

I hope to see many of you there.

In Solidarity,

Dr. Jesú Estrada

Leave a Reply

